leafniom.blogg.se

Why wont my minecraft launcher open mac
Why wont my minecraft launcher open mac










why wont my minecraft launcher open mac

This goes for pretty much anything, including mods themselves, that pull in additional resources when they run. The best thing to do when this happens is try another Internet connection (or location if you can), if that fails, just wait and try again when the remote server is sorted. What's aggravating is there's no status code (404/500/etc) that could give more of a clue. The remote resource moved, or went to a different version dependency.The server (remote) is experiencing difficulty and is down.

why wont my minecraft launcher open mac

You're not connected to the Internet, or you're on a very high-latency connection which causes the download workers to give up prematurely.You'll see a bunch of threads trying to get various things leading up to that.

why wont my minecraft launcher open mac

: Couldn't download for job 'Version & Libraries' This is relatively common, here is what's interesting in the console output:












Why wont my minecraft launcher open mac